September 19, 2019

Testimonials

testimonials and reviews for Tarzana and San Fernando Valley dog and cat boarding and day care

Fay’s Loving Pet Care is the number one dog and cat boarding and day care service in the Tarzana area.  Our customers come from the entire San Fernando Valley area, and we’re proud to earn their trust and respect.  We know that once you experience the love and affection that your pet receives from us, you’ll be a customer for years to come.

Want to leave us a review?  Click here!


 

We have a 5-star rating on Yelp!
Click here to see us on Yelp!
Some of our Yelp Reviews:

Esther S. –  5.0 star rating 11/17/2019
We are so happy we found Fay to look after our dogs. We have two sweet but rambunctious terriers and we have previously put them in a kennel when traveling, but they ended up being in small rooms and getting bored. With Fay they have a comfortable home environment and plenty of exercise and, most importantly, lots of love and attention. The dogs came home exhausted (in a good way) and were so excited to go back. And she is very reasonably priced. We couldn’t be more pleased with Fay’s care!

Michelle G – 5.0 star rating 10/30/2019
Let’s start by saying I don’t trust anyone with my babies. I have 3 rescue chihuahuas and one of them is very skiddish , scared of people – he ran away from our last sitters house. I left them with Fay because I had to go on a work trip and I was so happy I did ! Throughout the whole time I was gone , Fay updated me with photos and videos of them playing in her beautiful yard, her house is perfect for dogs , and so safe. My babies were happy – they didn’t even seem to miss me !! Every time they see Fay now they run toward her wagging their tails and truing to jump on her lap. She’s amazing and a true dog whisperer. She truly loves animals and is passionate about what she does. I would leave my babies with Fay an day! She’s also charges a fare price – and believe me – your dog will not be left alone – she plays and entertains them the whole time !!

Berta – 5.0 star rating  10/3/2019
Fay is one of the most loving person I know. She gives her heart and soul to all pets. She is the only person I trust my dogs with. Every time I need to go on a trip she is available with open arms for my fur babies. She is reliable, caring and responsible.

Regina A. – 5.0 star rating 10/4/2019
I am thrilled with the care I got for my pup. She loves each and every one like her own. Highly recommend.

Innessa D. – 5.0 star rating 10/4/2019
Fay’s pet care services has exceeded our expectations. We have two dogs, a large and a small doggy. We were leaving for San Diego for 2 nights and were very nervous to leave our fur babies. Fay assured us that our dogs are in good hands. They are very professional , honest and VERY AFFORDABLE and they truly care for your fur babies. Fay even had a new toy waiting for them when the hotel guests arrived . We will be using this pet care service and definitely recommending it to all my friends.

Karina U. – 5.0 star rating 10/5/2019
The warmest and most loving care. My pup was even happier than I with the service. Highly recommend

Margaret Z. – 5.0 star rating 10/3/2019
Fay has been an absolute blessing! I never worried a minute while I was out of town because she had everything under control. My dog loves Fay. She is prompt, reliable, trustworthy and will update me when I’m out of town which is always comforting. I don’t know what we would do without her. Definitely a five-star service!!

Yael L. – 5.0 star rating on 10/16/2019
Fay and her husband are extremely loving, caring, and compassionate people. That’s really the most important thing in pet care. You’ll notice this after meeting them together, it’s just a very warm and welcoming experience altogether.

Kimberly G. – 5.0 star rating on 10/15/2019
Fay and her husband are extremely loving, caring, and compassionate people. That’s really the most important thing in pet care. You’ll notice this after meeting them together, it’s just a very warm and welcoming experience altogether.

Ilanit V. – 5.0 star rating on 10/7/2019
I would never leave my dog anywhere else. He always has so much fun and comes back so happy! Thank you Fay!!

Margaret Z. – 5.0 star rating on 10/3/2019
Fay has been an absolute blessing! I never worried a minute while I was out of town because she had everything under control. My dog loves Fay. She is prompt, reliable, trustworthy and will update me when I’m out of town which is always comforting. I don’t know what we would do without her. Definitely a five-star service!!


These reviews courtesy of Care.com

Brent B. · Hired Faina  
She’s very caring and responsible. Her house is perfectly set up for dogs, they have lots if their own space, beds, toys, even a TV. She is very diligent about texting you pictures of your dog and keeping you posted.
 
Pam D. · Hired Faina 
Fay and her husband David took care of out little dog Zoey for a week while we went out of town. They are just the sweetest people and Fay genuinely loved our doggo like her own. Zoey was so comfortable and relaxed at their home. We just got home today and Zoey is calm and relaxed back at home with us, which tells me she was very well cared for by Fay while we were away. I am so grateful to have found Fay and we will definitely be leaving our dog with her again!
 
Sony D. · Hired Faina 
Fay is great! It’s clear that she loves dogs and I could tell my fur baby, Darwin, was well cared for while I was out of the house. Since my fur baby has major separation anxiety, we were pleased that Fay stayed by his side the whole time to pet him, cuddle with him, and just give him plenty of love. Thanks Fay! Darwin looks forward to seeing you again.”
 
Wendy G. · Hired Faina 
Faina really came through at the last minute when we need someone to watch our puppy for the day. She was dependable, responsible, and caring.
 
Yael M. · 
We love Fay! She is so sensitive and caring that we wouldn’t recommend anyone else! If you care about your beloved animal friends, send them to Fay!
 
Ilanit V. · Hired Faina 
we love Fay!! We know our dog is in a safe place when we’re away and feel so comfortable with her. Sake, our dog, loves her to pieces and is always so excited to stay with her! We highly recommend her for any animal care needs! She is the best!
 
Carol E. · Hired Faina 
We hired Fay and she is amazing! She shows how much she cares for our puppy! She was also on time as well.
 
Star F. · Hired Faina 
Fay’s services were exceptional. She took care of my dog like it was her own and made him feel very comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her services to anyone that is looking for a dependable and caring individual. Thank you again, Fay.
 
Margaret Z. · Hired Faina 
Very reliable ,sweet,dependable, animal lover,caring person. Definitely will hire her again.
 
Innessa D. · Hired Faina 
Faina treated my two dogs as if they were her own. She walked them, fed them and stayed with them in our home . We trust her 100%, she is honest and reliable. Faina’s caring nature is truly visible the moment she walks through the doors . She is one of a kind and you won’t be disappointed.
 
Berta A. · Hired Faina 
She loved and cared for my dog to the next level. She is so loving and caring. I would hire and trust her with any of my pets. She was a great hire!
 
Maayan F.  
 
 
Dion M. · 
 
Kevin G. · Hired Faina 

 

Contact Us